Highland High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Clubs and Activities » Hall of Fame » Inductees


2019 Inductees

Dr. Ian Armstrong
Dale Barker and the 1988 CIF State Girls Volleyball Championship Team, Division II
Karen Williams Biestman
Robert Gabbitas
Tracy Totton Martin
Doug Perrin
Cindy Keyes Pollard



2018 Inductees

Dr. Wesley Anderson

Preya Patel Bhakta

Sue Kinney Flanagan/1978 State Championship Girls Volleyball Team

Kris Kohls

Erick Manny

Nicole Parra

Kris Perry

Richard Quiring

Ben Stinson

Nick and Tracy Street