Highland High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Activities » ASB » ASB


Class Council Elections for 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th grades will be held in the fall when we return to school! Applications will be available the first week of school. 


2021-2022 ASB Election Results...



Aliya Resendez

Vice President

Jocelyn Barrison


Steven Carrillo


Einsteven Besmanos


Rally Chairs

Isaiah Esparza
Ava Orozco

School Site Council

Aiden Cisneros
Brandon Baker
Alexis Duran

Congratulations to the candidates and thank you to everyone who applied for a position and to everyone who voted!

If you have questions or need clarifications please send Mrs. Barber-Smith an email.